Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/14/2012 - 08:22 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Gorgeous story. I wept so many times... heatbreaking, breathtaking, in such a good way. Well done.


Name: tasha120 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/2010 - 04:26 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
oh come on! tell me that there is more. i need more. i love it. i want more chapters.


Name: Shardallinee (Signed) · Date: 05/04/2010 - 02:19 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
great story! loved it from the beginning to the end. :)


Name: Mabel Marsters (Signed) · Date: 12/28/2007 - 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Great story! realy enjoyed it Thanks!


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 11/18/2007 - 07:01 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Nice, Angsty but nice


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/2007 - 05:10 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Excellent story, I loved it.


Name: sta (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2006 - 09:22 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Lots of angst to keep the story interesting and a nice story. I enjoyed the character development. As a doctor myself it was fun to read some spuffy with Buffy playing the role. Thanks.


Name: keeker (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/2006 - 01:50 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
aww! i like this story. it was nice. i like how u didn't make Dru all loony but actually ...sane (as sane as she could ever be). good job!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2006 - 08:46 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
I'm still glad that they met again and both intended to make it work now. So much wasted time.. I hope at last it will make them try harder. Loved reading the story :) And the end.


Name: Dirktavian (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/2006 - 05:02 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
I like the way Joyce can appreciate the finer qualities in a man! That was almost LOL funny. Great final chapter-- it was a sweet story that I am sad to see end. But you played it the right way-- always leave us wanting more!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 04/06/2006 - 05:57 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
absolutely fantastic ending to this perfect story


Name: jennybean (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2006 - 03:11 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
This was such a wonderful story. I'm sad to see it go. You did such a great job with it. I'll be looking out for more of When Stars Collide - I love that one too!


Name: willowmouse (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2006 - 02:25 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Beautiful ending - I just loved this fic, thank you for writing it - looking forward to the story you are making with Brat :)


Name: Renee' (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2006 - 01:39 am · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Good story.


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 11:14 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Good story, thanks for sharing it. =)


Name: buffyratt (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 10:52 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Very good story, fun read. Thanks


Name: secretugest (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 09:02 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
WONDERFUL STORY!!! I'm glad they got their happy ending!


Name: cresst (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 08:18 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Aw, I loved it! Fantastic story.


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 07:33 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Got the ending I wanted... but wanted a little more NC 17- like the first time.

Enjoyed the fic...


Name: Riahannon (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 07:10 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
awww....soooo sweet! absolutely loved and can't wait for more from you! good job!


Name: ChrissNicole (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 05:47 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Love this story. I know i haven't reviewed reguarly but I have kept up in reading. This is a great story. Hope to see your next story soon.


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 04:42 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Once again..This was a great fic..Thank you so much for working so hard to finsih it!


Name: luxferi (Signed) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 03:20 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
*sigh happily* It was a great journey to take with you, and I love this fic so much. It was very well-written and expressive, angsty and soothed over by the spuffy in the end. Thank you so much for sharing this!


Name: demona424 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
What a marvelous way to start the morning. Thanks for the wonderful Spuffy goodness!


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2006 - 12:54 pm · For: Chapter 26 Last Life
Ahhh, that made me cry for happy!
Great story,
spuf


Submit a Review