Reviews For Strange Days

Name: baonmi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/23/2014 - 07:29 am · For: Heart of Glass

fake watches watch replicas rolex datejust 2836 full gold black dial with diamond markingmid size ro3956 p 3945 replica watches uk



Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/2014 - 01:58 pm · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Interesting ending, I will read the next story.


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/2014 - 09:58 pm · For: Nothing As It Seems
Poor Spike, he's really down with negative thinking. When he's thinking that becoming a vampire was a bad thing, then you know that something is wrong.


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/2014 - 09:18 pm · For: Just Breathe
He's still strong, good it wouldn't be a reward if he wasn't.


Name: theslayer19 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/2013 - 09:34 pm · For: Don't Leave Me Now
Thanks for letting me know this is cut in half, the site is down so I can't go into my account to fix it but once it is up I will. I can send you the chapter via email if you like. ~ Lauren aka theslayer19

Author's Response: all fixed now


Name: cquinn (Signed) · Date: 06/18/2013 - 10:16 am · For: Don't Leave Me Now
this chapter seems to be missing quite a bit...would you be able to post the missing parts? thanks!

Author's Response: ok it's fixed now, thanks for letting me know! :-)


Name: sta (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/2007 - 01:45 pm · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Great plot, fantastic story - Can't wait to read the sequel. You really had some great lines in there and were able to capture each of the characters seemlessly. I particularly loved Lorne's remark about their faces being longer than Momma Cass's grocery list. Spot on for Lorne. Great job.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 07:20 pm · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Bloody brilliant. I just knew The Immortal was a baddy... Gonna find the sequel now......


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/2006 - 05:09 am · For: Dragon? What dragon?
Gotta say, that's a bit of interesting timing there. Great twist.

Author's Response: You mean the Spike thing? Yea. I figured a hero slaying a dragon was the best way to fulfil teh prophecy. It's the Fantasy Girl in me. :) Thanks for all your reviews!


Name: SpaceLord (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2006 - 08:12 pm · For: Love is a Battlefield
Yes very belivable that in the middle of a battle stopping and having a chat with Buffy and not paying attention to the battle is a good move....not likely to get you killed at all.

Author's Response: Yea, I needed a bit of "what the..." and "how come.." then the fighting resumes. Gotta keep it close to the Buffyverse as possible! Thanks!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 03:29 am · For: I Forgot to Remember to Forget
Never could be simple, but at least they have each other again. And we get to fight the dragon! Great chapter.

Author's Response: haha, trying to keep it in the Jossverse!! :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 03:13 am · For: Love is a Battlefield
Pretty awesome fight. And now we have time for the talk... Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 03:04 am · For: The Calm Before The Storm
Love Buffy talking herself out of being worried. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 03:00 am · For: Where The Streets Have No Name
"Are you?" Faith asked. "I mean, with Spike. Are you ready to see him?"--and really, isn't that the big question here. Great chapter. Love the description of Jenna--definitely one of Faith's.

Author's Response: Yup. Love is always the best insentive, aint it?


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 02:52 am · For: Awakenings
Great chapter. Finally got Andrew to spill it. Love that.

Author's Response: hehe, that was a fun one. I love backing him into a corner! :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 02:47 am · For: Lighting The Beacons
Love hearing what everyone is up to. They all seem to have someone, too. Maybe not Giles, he seemed alone. But, I'd imagine, not of the important. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted everyone's response to the latest news.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 02:41 am · For: Heart of Glass
She's going to LA and I just have this feeling her first stop isn't going to be focused on the world ending battle. Great beginning, Love Lorne.

Author's Response: Thanks!, and yea, we all know what her agenda really is!


Name: Celeste_Avonne (Signed) · Date: 06/14/2006 - 10:47 pm · For: Awakenings
haha!! I love Andrew. And I love Buffy strong-arming him to tell her about Spike!

Author's Response: yeah, I figured that's what she'd do to him! I love Andrew too, that's why he is a must in this story!! :)


Name: jane (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2006 - 04:55 pm · For: Heart of Glass
After reading the reviews I had to have a look at this story, really glad I did. Great read, enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: SinisterChic (Signed) · Date: 06/01/2006 - 05:07 pm · For: Here Comes The Sun
Spike is so cute. All excited about being human. I'm glad he kept his strength, though

Author's Response: Ain't he just the cutest?


Name: Lynda (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/2006 - 11:56 pm · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
I really enjoyed you story and look forward to the sequel. Thank you for bringing me many of hours of pleasure.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. Thank you for reading!


Name: SinisterChic (Signed) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 06:01 pm · For: Dragon? What dragon?
The shanshu? well, only one way to find out. Must read on

Author's Response: You must! :)


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 09:36 am · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Fantastic story! I loved the plot, once I started reading I just couldn't stop. Thanks for the great read! Now i'm off to read the sequel. =)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: SinisterChic (Signed) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 02:34 am · For: Lighting The Beacons
Ha, that part with Faith was a kicker. And Rupie, I like that. Everyone has Faith call Giles G, but that gets old.

Author's Response: Haha! I couldn't think of a name she'd use, so that was the best one I thought of. Thanks!


Name: SinisterChic (Signed) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 02:07 am · For: Heart of Glass
I've never read a more true dialogue of Lorne. At least, in my oppinion. I could actually hear his voice in my head.

Author's Response: Lorne is hard to write, so I'm glad I was close enough to the way he was written on the show. Thanks!


Submit a Review